Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner.



 


Thomas Brück

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 0

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: info@eisunion.de

 


Georg Schmitt

Kaufmännischer Leiter

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 0

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: info@eisunion.de

 


Björn Eheim

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 0

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: info@eisunion.de

 

 

Robert Preißler

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

 

Tel.: +49 371-267 582 0

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: robert.preissler@eisunion.de

 

 

Volker Herborg

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 86 0

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: volker.herborg@eisunion.de

 

 

Simone De Bergami

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

 

 

Mail: simone.debergami@eisunion.de

 

 

Aniki Seitz

Finanzbuchhaltung (Debitoren)

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 14

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 42

Mail: aniki.seitz@eisunion.de

 

 

Vanessa Thier

Finanzbuchhaltung (Kreditoren)

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 19

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 42

Mail: vanessa.thier@eisunion.de


 

 

 

 

Sabine Schneider

Einkaufscontrolling

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 15

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: sabine.schneider@eisunion.de

 

 

Claudia Lange

Einkaufscontrolling

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258 37

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: claudia.lange@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

 

Domenico De Bergami

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 171-232 276 4

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: domenico.debergami@eisunion.de

 

 

Paolo Perer

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 171-611 855 8

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: paolo.perer@eisunion.de

 

 

Tommaso Barone

Key-Account-Manager

 

Tel.: +49 175-629 395 7

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: tommaso.barone@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

 

Stephanie Haab

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 12

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: stephanie.haab@eisunion.de

 

 

Heike Sejkora

 

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 30

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: heike.sejkora@eisunion.de

 

 

Einkauf

 

 

Michael Meiler

Einkauf/Lager

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 25

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 41

Mail: michael.meiler@eisunion.de

 

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

Jak Müller

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 16

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: jak.mueller@eisunion.de

 

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

 

Angelo Ongaro

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 172-676 970 1

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: angelo.ongaro@eisunion.de

 

 

Pasquale Sangermano

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 172-676 970 3

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: p.sangermano@eisunion.de

 

 

Davide Albano

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 172-676 970 2

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: davide.albano@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

 

Sabine Decher

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 22

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: sabine.decher@eisunion.de

 

 

Heike Hellwig

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 30

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: heike.hellwig@eisunion.de

 

 

Marcella Elettrico

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 21

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: marcella.elettrico@eisunion.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

Dieter Scholz

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 89-458 677 9 10

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: dieter.scholz@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

 

Aloisius Pollithy

Regionalverkaufsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 162-593 668 0

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: alois.pollithy@eisunion.de

 

 

Peter Wefing

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 160-184 318 8

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: peter.wefing@eisunion.de

 

 

Giacomo Impellizzeri

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 176-232 066 06

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: giacomo.impellizzeri@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

 

Martina Krickl

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 89-458 677 9 11

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: martina.krickl@eisunion.de

 

 

Markus Seidl

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 89-458 677 9 12

Fax: +49 89-458 677 9 20

Mail: markus.seidl@eisunion.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

Katja Nobile

Niederlassungsleiterin

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 86 14

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: katja.nobile@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

 

Roberto Moretto

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 175-225 448 6

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: roberto.moretto@eisunion.de

 

 

Lucio Sedran

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 151-195 627 16

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: lucio.sedran@eisunion.de

 

 

Mirko Mascia

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 151-140 748 10

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: mirko.mascia@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

 

Marco Müller

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 86 12

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: marco2.mueller@eisunion.de

 

 

Dennis Krause

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 860

Fax: +49 6205-288 861 5

Mail: dennis.krause@eisunion.de

 

 

Swetlana Lindner

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 860

Fax: +49 6205-288 861 5

Mail: swetlana.lindner@eisunion.de

 

 

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

Sven Börner

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 371-267 582 16

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: sven.boerner@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

 

André Eberhardt

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 170-901 053 8

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: andre.eberhardt@eisunion.de

 

 

Enrico Görnandt

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 172-676 970 5

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: enrico.goernandt@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

 


Christin Lehmann

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 371-267 582 10

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: christin.lehmann@eisunion.de

 


Ulrike Petrausch

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 371-267 582 11

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: ulrike.petrausch@eisunion.de

 


Lucie Schmidt

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 371-267 582 12

Fax: +49 371-267 582 21

Mail: lucie.schmidt@eisunion.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

Michael Wientzek

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258-40

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: michael.wientzek@eisunion.de

 

Sascha Hillebrecht

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258-33

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: sascha.hillebrecht@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

Hasan Asani

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 162-281 022 5

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: hasan.asani@eisunion.de

 

Detlef Koter

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 152-292 154 54

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: detlef.koter@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

Jan Winewski

 Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258-30

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: jan.winewski@eisunion.de

 

Antje Kurzetz

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258-32

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: antje.kurzetz@eisunion.de

 

Katja Paulick

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258-30

Fax: +49 511-300 258-59

Mail: katja.paulick@eisunion.de

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 

Hardy Hinrichs

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 80

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: hardy.hinrichs@eisunion.de

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

 

Frank Maske

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 174-219 185 5

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: frank.maske@eisunion.de

 

Guiseppe Amoruso

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

 

Tel.: +49 151-423 696 39

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: giuseppe.amoruso@eisunion.de

Kundenservice

 

Lara Romahn

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 81

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: lara.romahn@eisunion.de

 

Marion Beckmann

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 80

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: marion.beckmann@eisunion.de

 

Sandra Pommer

Kundenservice

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 82

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: sandra.pommer@eisunion.de

 

Karin Stelljes

Sachbearbeiterin

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 83

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: karin.stelljes@eisunion.de

 

Klaus Müller

Disposition

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 85

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: klaus.mueller@eisunion.de



Heiko Bitcher

Röstmeister

 

Tel.: +49 421-691 078 88

Fax: +49 421-691 078 89

Mail: heiko.bitcher@eisunion.de

Cölbe

 

 

Maurizio Ballacchino

Technik

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 19

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 49

Mail: maurizio.ballacchino@eisunion.de

 

 

Marcella Elettrico

Assistenz-Technik

 

Tel.: +49 6421-886 88 23

Fax: +49 6421-886 88 40

Mail: marcella.elettrico@eisunion.de

Hannover



Krischa Pohl

Technik

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258 38

Mobil: +49 152 056 076 09

Fax: +49 511-300 258 59

Mail: krischa.pohl@eisunion.de

 

 

Andrea Marini

Anwendungstechniker

 

Tel.: +49 151-466 815 45

 

Mail: andrea.marini@eisunion.de

 

 

Mirella Köhler

Marketing/Vertrieb/Innendienst

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819-28

Fax: +49 9128-911 819-42

Mail: mirella.koehler@eisunion.de

 

 

Peter Senn-Björkman

Senior Quality Manager

 

Tel.: +49 6205-288 86 17

Fax: +49 6205-288 86 15

Mail: peter.senn@eisunion.de

 

 

Marc Lill

Fuhrpark

 

Tel.: +49 9128-911 819 11

Fax: +49 9128-911 819 40

Mail: marc.lill@eisunion.de

 

 

Sascha Homann

IT

 

Tel.: +49 511-300 258 41

Fax: +49 511-300 258 59

Mail: sascha.homann@eisunion.de